Skip to content

March 10, 2010

Thus begins my journey into online food blogging. Since I have a perchance for never making a recipe exactly as directed, and a decent number of my changes actually do improve upon the recipe, my husband suggested I keep a food journal. I immediately thought of all the blogs I’ve searched the past month for recipes due to my positive blood test for Celiac Disease and the ensuing quest to find good gluten-free recipes, and figured there was enough of these blogs online already. After trying to find good whole grain gluten-free recipes and coming up short, however, I figured maybe there was a niche for me to fill in the world of online food blogs after all.  I am new to Word Press, so please bear with me as I learn the nuances of this blog over oldies like Live Journal and Xanga.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

